Jobs Home » Quick Msg/Post » Vacancy @metro

Sathish Agpala`s Listings

  • 0 comments, 0 reviews , 1,775 views, 1 like
  • 0 comments, 0 reviews , 1,363 views, 1 like

Vacancy @metro

Overview

Name : Metro Rail Corporation No.Of Vacancies : 1509 posts Post Name : 1. Assistant Manager Finance - 02 2. Station Controller (SC/TO) - 395 3. Customer Relation Assistant (CRA) - 176 4. Junior Engineer (Electrical) - 107 5. Junior Engineer (Electronics) - 99 6. Junior Engineer (Mechanical) - 39 7. Junior Engineer (Civil) - 22 8. Office Assistant - 09 9. Account Assistant - 11 10. Stenographer - 15 11. Maintainer - 634* posts Qualification : All Interested Candidates should have completed Diploma, ITI, Graduation Degree, CA/ICWA or its equivalent qualification from a recognized Board/University.For Post Wise Qualification Go To Detailed Advertisement. Pay Scale : INR Rs. 20600-46500/-(post 1), Rs.13500-25520/- (post 2,4-7), Rs.10170-18500/- (post 3,8-10), Rs.8000-14140/- (post 11) Age Limit : Candidates Applicant age should be between 18 to 28 Years(Post 1-10), 18 to 25 Years(Post 11) As On 01-07-2015. Age relaxations will be applicable as per the rules. For Postwise Age Details Go To Detailed Advertisement. H g Procedure: Written Exam, Interview Application Fee : For General/OBC Candidates Application Fee is - 150/- & For All Other Candidates (ST/SC/PWD) Application Fee is - Nil How To Apply : All Eligible and Interested candidates may fill the online application through official website http://www.delhimetrorail.com. before or on 25-11-2015. Official Website :www.delhimetrorail.com . Important Dates To Remember: Last Date for Registration of Online Application Form Is : 25-11-2015 . posting the job vacancies in Dubai this November! Please pass this to you friends/families who are searching for jobs in the UAE. *Emirates - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emirates/ *Emaar - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emaar/ *Al Tayer Group - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/al-tayer-group/ *Al Futtaim Group - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/al-futtaim-group/ *Hyatt Hotel - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/hyatt-hotels/ *DEWA - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/dewa/ *Jumeirah Group - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/jumeirah-group/ *Dubai Airports - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/dubai-airports/ *Rotana Hotels - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotels/ *Chalhoub Group - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/chalhoub-group/ *Ritz-Carlton Hotel - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/ritz-carlton-hotel/ *Rivoli Group - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/rivoli-group/ *Alshaya Group - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/alshaya-group/ *Marriott Hotel - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/marriott/ *Hilton Hotel - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/hilton-hotel/ *Facebook - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/facebook/ *Souq.com - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/souq-com/ *IBM - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/ibm/ *CISCO - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/cisco-systems/ *EMC - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/emc/ *Apple - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/apple/ *Dubai Duty Free - http://dubaiofw.com/dubai-duty-free-jobs/ *Microsoft UAE - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/microsoft/ *Mashreq Bank - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/mashreq-bank/ *Damac Properties - ://dubaiofw.com/jobs// *Lenovo - http://dubaiofw.com/jobs/lenovo